Where's my sleep?

I SHOULD be sleeping right now, but since I've been sleeping 'til noon everyday for the past 4 days my sleep schedule has changed... hehe, I'm supposed to be up and about in like 5 hours and start making ice cream, no wait sorry, sorbet in school and then talk about grades, it's a chill Monday but uh... being in a kitchen with sharp stuff whilst sleepy has never been a good deal for me... ever! That only applies for in the bedroom as a good thing... and only post-sex! (I don't even know myself!)

But last Wednesday I went out for the first time! Wooh, Gay club ftw! Yes, I went out with the gays to a club and the drinks were expensive as HELL! HOLY FUUUCK! I'm saving my money for London, seriously!! I need to plan if I'm going to Gothenburg again this summer Now before I go out drinking again!
I think I ended up spending around 1000kr on one night (I loaned some money to my friend and I also payed for the cab home.. so, I should be getting some money back), so I'll be easy with the clubbing.
But I had fun! Even though I threw up on the way home (I didn't even drink that much.. but I got hungry before we left for the club, oops)

And last but not least, I saw Nightmare again. I HAD TO! And damn, it spiced up my dreams A LOT! And I like it A LOT! In fact I like it a lot right now, going to bed, bye!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback