uuuhhh

What can I say.. the party that happened after the gig was a disaster... for me, for everybody else (almost) it was fucking awesome.
Yeah, I think I had about two panic attacks in the span of one hour. It was a great night...
I also cried while doing the dishes as people left (haha, oh pathetic). I was sad because I had no idea what I was supposed to do, because the pipe to the faucet in the bathroom was broken and there was water on the floor.

THOUGH! Everything is taken care of :D I actually don't know why I couldn't relax even one tiny bit and have some fun. I was stressed out all night, and didn't help that my friend got stressed out because I was stressed out! GAAH!
She's an angel though, even if we had been fighting almost the whole week before.

So two days after I treated two friends to go see Kick Ass (was going to treat three, but she was sick), as a thank you for everything kinda deal :P

So back to the present ;) tomorrow I'm seeing Iron Man 2 with me padre! Free movie, man, is assum!

Kommentarer
Postat av: veronica

sv: vi får ta de som de kommer..behövde bara veta om att du också ville.och att du inte hatar mig eller något som jag har trott alla dessa månader..

2010-05-02 @ 11:45:56
URL: http://mantheniel.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback