Too far

Just because of that movie I'm having these ... uuh... fantasies. I've had them before, but not as strong.. this is really awkward...
But okay, so I seriously have this Freddy Krueger fantasy... it is a little disturbing actually, but it makes me incredibly hot. Like so hot I can't control myself...
I'm not actually telling you how it goes, but I would love to someday play out this scenario, minus the burn damage, the burn damage isn't something that someone could endure nor survive with (and it isn't really a turn on).
But it is more the way Freddy talks and acts (minus the mother fucking child molesting, that is not hot on my list), but I would like a guy to act like Freddy once.. like have his way as Freddy.. if you've seen the movies you'll understand how he is (he is perverted as HELL <3 and really sick and.. yeah <3)

This was way awkward... I will have a great nightmare tonight, hehehehe.... I have to stop that ._.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback