This... is.. AWESOME

I've found the greatest website of them all!
This dude in Denmark makes Legit Freddy Krueger gloves with actual knives (well, blunt knives but still!) and they are so motherfucking awesome!!!
The catch though is that they cost 275 dollars (ca 2000kr) and I do have that kind of money (well over that kind of money actually) but I showed my mom and she went crazy.. not crazy like me, but 'Mom crazy' and started yelling as if I'd already bought 'em! I had fun times pretending I'd done it, good times yes! :D
Yeah, I'd either would want the 'Versus' glove or the 'Original Nightmare' glove (he has made up to 6 gloves, the Freddy's Revenge glove isn't there (like it's such a big difference to that one as the first one) so he's made the 'new nightmare' glove! The one with the bones and muscles)
So I want one for Christmas! Okay, got it? Good :D

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback