Oh but Mr!

Okay I'm warning you, this entry will be disturbing!
You have been warned.


So yesterday I sat up all night finishing my presentation about Freddy Krueger. so of course when I fell asleep I dreamt about him. It was so that we kidnapped this girl, some politicians daughter or something, and had her locked in a small apartment with us, where we had her bound to a chair.
Then the greatest sex dream ensued! Seriously! She wasn't involved, was just me, him, candy and that glove. Damn... Shouldn't have watched 'Freddy Vs Jason' and done that presentation at the same time, spices up me brain like hell! Hehe

Oh sheesh y'all, Twas a dream! (I want that shirt! zomfg)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback