Inglés

So first off, last Friday I had the last national test in English.
It was the oral test, and since I am the only kid in class that is.. ''well developed'' in english I had to be with the 'other loner' kid in class because he's better than the other kids. haha, lots of kids here, eh?
Anyways, so the test was all about jobs. Since I have a job I know what I want, feel, think and need in/about a job, and we were going to talk about what we value the most in a job such as good colleagues, a fun job, being well paid etc.
I was the one leading the convo, asking my partner why he thought as such and stuffs.
His pronunciation was faulty at a few points so I corrected him (which I got plus points for), and when I explained why having a friendly boss was important to me I said: I don't want a boss that's a total douche (I was going to say dick, but I found it kind of inappropriate in school, but apparently 'douche' was a little too, haha) they both (my partner and the teacher) laughed, and also because I used 'Douche' I got extra points because he didn't expect me to, haha.
And when we started on the second part (choose a statement from the paper and explain why you think as such) we got to barely start until he stopped us and said: Okay, stop, I already knew how well you were going to do at this, I don't need you to do anymore.
So then he started telling my partner how he did and what grade he got: his grammar was good, some pronunciation was wrong, if he went to America/England he wouldn't be mistaken for a local ever and he got a VG+.
Then it was my turn: Perfect grammar, great pronunciation, I would be mistaken for a local after maybe two weeks in America/England and so I got a straight up MVG.
And my partner had to sit there and hear how much better I was, it felt so GOOD! .. oh yeah, did I mention I don't like that guy that I had to have as my partner!? He's the one whom I've been talking about before, fucking idiot.
Anyways, I'm proud of how well it went for me :D

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback