Hot For Teacher


Haha, so a few days ago I had this shit ass weird dream that was awesome and not awesome at the same time!
Eli Roth was my teacher, 'hot for teacher' much?, and I have no idea what kinda class we had but it was awesome! :D But the class kind of consisted of just us the students being up at his desk and talking about random shit :P so I went out in the corridor because I was bored and they were all busy talking about baseball and shit.
And when I looked down the corridor I saw a table, and under it was something but I only looked quickly and I thought it was an alien (big black eyes, white/gray lean body, oh you know the deal) so I went back in the classroom and told everybody that I saw an alien and everybody were like: LOL, u krazzy!
So I made a funny face and went back out to see if I actually saw an alien under the table... and there the alien was... under the fucking table staring at me and then it started to move, trying to get away. So I start calling for Mr.Roth kind of calmly at first, but he just said 'yeah, yeah I'm coming' and waved it off and kept on talking with the others.
So when the alien got out of under the table I started fucking panicking and I screamed for all I was worth: 'ELI'
And Then he came rushing out and saw the alien, looked like he'd seen a ghost and dashed for it and tackled it to the floor. Then everybody rushed out and they also looked like they've seen ghosts.
And I was shaking like a leaf.
Hahaha, and that was my dream xD I loved it as much as it was just weird <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback