Clash it

So I somehow ended up on a date. Well, I think he saw it as a date and I didn't.
Lemme start over.
So my friends ex started talking to me on Facebook and we decided do see Clash of the Titans at the cinema together.
And we were supposed to see it today, but the projector broke so we got to see Iron Man 2 (again) and we also got free tickets to whatever movie we wanted.
But about half way through the movie he tries putting his arm around my shoulders, which I shake away.
And he also payed for the tickets.
I do believe this is the second time this has happened... who was the first guy? I have a feeling this has happened before, I just don't remember who it was... I guess he wasn't that important, haha.
Oh, and when we parted he gave me this hug that was very rough, and it pressed my (big ass marvel) headphones into my collarbone, and I had to run to the train so no time to complain.

Yeah, that was a 'fun' day. One thing I actaully really like about that guy are his canine teeth, they're pointy and sharp and I want them! :(
Haha, but I would never destroy an 11-year long friendship over a dude with malicious teeth

Kommentarer
Postat av: veronica

tell me more!

2010-05-14 @ 22:35:42
URL: http://mantheniel.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback