Thee Alice?

So today I saw 'Alice in Wonderland' with some people. To be honest, I couldn't really focus on the movie since whom I was seated next to just couldn't stop making annoying noises! For the love of god! If you don't like it, just please, Leave!
So I'd rather see it again and then get a better perspective from it, maybe try it in 3D even.
But what I got from it was somewhat good, all I know is that everything, Everything, is CGI... like damn, even the horses and then I mean ALL the horses. Seriously Tim Burton, where is the last realism. I know it's a acid movie but come on! I know it's harder to use real horses (they get easily scared and can hurt people) but... oh well.
The actors were splendid! I liked the Tweedles the most! they were just goofy!
But in all I would give this an 6/10, it's not the greatest AIW movie (but clearly better than the one made into a series, I got nightmares from that one, goddamn screaming baby getting turned into something else) but still good, mostly because it doesn't follow the original cut.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback