Melody

Okey, bad update, but last Saturday was Awesome! My mom turned 45 and I watched Melodifestivalen at a gay party, had the most awesomest time Ever! Better than any other party I've been too :D Mostly because everybody was gay or girl and I danced and... :D And Captain Morgan <3 Shit, that stuff was delish with coke!
Anyways, had a small hangover the day after, tots worth it, and later on that day I went shoe shopping with my friend and bought 3 pair of awesome shoes,and in which one pair I can't walk in... yet, Still wobbling :( Stupid high heels...

Onwards, Monday we got the day off at the bakery, when I get back home my mom is sick and I have to go work anyways. My happiness got crushed in seconds really. :(

And last but not least, today our teacher came and visited us at the bakery. He is awesome, seriously, if can't get the Bear jew (which I can't) I would've settled for him, BUT he's married and has like two kids... so.. bummer...
AND on a further note, the bake guy is still a bitch, in fact today he said: Do I have to do everything by myself!?
but he was kind of whispering it and thought I didn't hear him, and so he kept on talking about something else.
I'm now pretty much sick and tired of that piece of shit.
And he complains on me cutting bread and then he does it even worse than me. FUCK! He shall die a fucking painful death!!! By a donkey! With a fish taco!

I hate that guy.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback