Line UP!

So for the past two days I've been visiting my friends who are queuing outside of Ericsson Globe for the Tokio Hotel concert on Thursday (they started on Monday!). This day I brought cupcakes and hot chocolate, cause I'm nice like that and I didn't have anything better to do actually.

Been thinking a lot more. Which is a bad thing, I just feel bad when I think, haha, I'm happy stupid ;)
But it is true, stupid people are genuinely more happy than smart people, at least that what I believe. So I degrade my brain skillz and are happy instead of being a miserable little tyke. (insert Arctic Monkeys tune)

And tomorrow I'm working, I'm on a break but mom said that she needed help and is forcing me and my brother to work. At least I get paid. And easter is soon.

Oh well, I shall go and play some Dante's Inferno on facebook and watch more sxephil! Wraaaah

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback