House

Just watched 'House', I love 'House', best fucking drama show ever!!! Gief DVD box!!

Anyways, second day at the bakery, dude is still a bitch actually. But not as much as yesterday, but I will seriously have an outburst in the very near future if he doesn't speak up and stop giving me you're-retarded looks whenever I don't hear what he says.
I will Never got to that bakery again after these four weeks. Not that I've actually spent time there before, but still.
But today we got to bake some serious stuff, and pardon my math but I Hate math and have a tiny bit of a problem to divide 5,6 kg by 2, and multiplying 75 g by 3.
And I'm not a calculator nor am I a fast thinker in the morning with just yogurt in my tummy.
Okay seriously, I want to wring his neck. Tomorrow we man up and tell him to fucking speak up, articulate bitch! And learn how to fucking speak Swedish! I don't care you're from another country, it's not my fault you moved here and had to learn something new, dickweed! Jesus fuck!

Yeah I'm pissed, sorry. I'm not racist, but goddamn, learn the language if you're moving here, all I'm asking for!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback