fan girl

haha, seriously, Fan girls with braces is the worst kind of fan girl! I'm the worst kind of fan girl then! :D
Heh, but I was watching an Eli Roth interview and I was giggling like a little fan girl... but I do have to say, it was because of the coffee! I Promise! Because I didn't write up Eli Roth as number 1 on my wish list this year.... oh, shiit.
I've turned into my own worst nightmare .__.
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooohhh....

ahum, on to more serious matters. I have no idea what I should get my mother for her birthday this Saturday... she turns... uh... 45, and she ALWAYS says she wants: nice kids.
That's impossible okay! If you've wished for it many years before you better realize it'll never happen!
Oh well, I guess I'll find Something...

ALSO!! I've bought train tickets to and from Gothenburg :D And I'll be ''sleeping'' at a friend while I'm there! This summer will just be so fucking awesome!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback