Erased

Went to my friends gig tonight. Just came home, had the most wonderfuckingful piss Ever! I had a coke and coffee before we left, but I went to the bathroom before we left too, but I felt the urge merely ten minutes later...
Coffee is bad kids, really bad!
Anyways, oh my old crush was there, got a good sight at him shirtless, hehe. He played the drums in the band.
But I don't crush on zitty-boys anymore, no, I now crush on 30-year old Jewish men.... I've moved up... drastically... in a bad kinda way... well actually, crushes are never good x)
But he's still adorable in his own kind of way. But I'll wait til he grows up a little more, gets like you know kinda legal.
Yeah, I'm off the 'unlegal' boys now. I've learned my lesson (stupid 'I'm too drunk *giggle* I can't get it up' well don't drink so much then! Learn yer lesson. older guys has this learned already... most do at least.)

Goodnight interwebs, been a long day

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback