Bake bake

First day at the bakery today. What can I say, it.. the dude who was doing the baking business was a total bitch.
And he mumbled all the time!
It doesn't matter that he'd been up all night, he doesn't have to be a bitch for that!
Okay maybe I should explain.
So, me and my friend are attending that place for four weeks. First thing we got to do: Cut of lids for some semlor. With scissors... because he wanted them diamond squared.
And then he mumbles to Tired-face (my friend, she has to go up at 4.30 every morning to get on time for this) that she shall do something with the pastries, and non of us hears what he says! And then he gets annoyed because he can't speak! He doesn't yell or anything but I noticed he wanted to badly roll his eyes and then just pointed angrily at stuff.
And then he ordered my friend to measure a lot of stuff, and I just got to stand there and do nothing... I'm here to learn, aren't I? I'm not just supposed to stand around.
And then he told me to to the dishes, just me, and tired-face got to keep on 'baking' (most things were just machine run) and I had no idea were I should put things and that bitch didn't even want to tell me where I should put anything he just looked at me as if I was retarded.
Seriously, it's my first time there, How am I supposed to know??
And he thought we knew where the fridge was too and got annoyed when we didn't. Fucking bitch, if he's like that tomorrow I will actually be a bitch back, because I'm not spending 4 weeks with a arrogant bitch, I HATE arrogant bitches!
Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback