mm watcha say

Hasing the day off today! Oh yes! just drinking me coffee right now, and going to watch 'Never sleep again: The Elm Street legacy' because I'm a nerd like that and like Nightmare on Elm Street too much.
and hopefully I will get me movies and me dress today in the mail :D

And on Friday I'm going to Gothenburg, doesn't feel like I'm going to see Green Day on Saturday, sick!
Also, I've gotten an appointment on the 23/6 as to get a tattoo, it's a star just like my sister but I want it to be more of like falling, because it's going to cover up my old fugly emo-scars (I've been a stupid kid) and traditionally shooting stars also mean a new birth and changes in ones life and also a wish for a better life, so it's a good deal to cover up scars with just such a tattoo.

Kommentarer
Postat av: veronica

aaaw!

vart skaru göra den?!vill vara med!!

2010-06-06 @ 17:08:13
URL: http://mantheniel.blogg.se/
Postat av: veronica

sv: haha ne..okejrå

men fan,du får säga om de gjorde ont!för ska också tatuera underarmen!

2010-06-08 @ 21:33:27
URL: http://mantheniel.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback