huh?

The 25th was good, me guess. Spent it with my parents and their friends at their friends house... did you get that?
Anyways, we ate, drank and talked, and I stayed out of the sun with my tattoo (I want it to be colorful in the next years yes!).
Also, one of their friends have many contacts in the concert world and said that if I wanted he could give me free backstage passes to a 25-year-anniversary rock festival on November 18th, and I said heck yes to that man!
And my mom said it was okay, since I'm 18 and I can do whatever the fuck I want (according to her)
The thing is I have no idea what festival or concert it is.. can't find it when searching for the date and stuff...
But I guess it'll work out, because it would pretty effing neat :D

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback