Awwh, look at the baby

As you may know I hate children. But there is only one kid that has stricken my heart with total 'aw'ness.
And that is Gage Creed, the kid in Pet Semetary. I love Miko Hughes who plays Gage in that movie. Him as a three year old, fucking adorable!
SEE! See what I'm talking about!? Most adorable kid on the planet! Though Miko is actually 24 now, so he isn't adorable anymore, he is... what you say... hot as hell!
Jesus, how could a cute kid turn hot? I'm not hot! And I was cute as hell when I was a kid! Srsly! have you seen me as a kid? I was the fucking cutest kid on th block! I am not kidding!!!
Anyways.. I lost the topic... Gage in Pet Semetary, that movie always makes me cry, Just because of Gage who dies twice.. oh sorry, did I give away the whole movie? Hahaha, fucker! I don't think you'd like it anyways, it's from 1989 and the special effects are pretty wack (at least with the ghosts, holy crap they suck) but I love that movie! Pretty damn happy that I actually got it for my 15th birthday (I think I turned 15, may have been 16..), it's in my movie-'case'-of-awesomeness actually (I don't have an actual 'bookcase' for my movies, can only fit 25 movies in the 'case' I have now, the crap movies I store in my closet)

Well I'm rambling, shall go to bed soon.

But tomorrow I've planned on going to the gym (getting away that cookie tummy!) and make cupcakes (yeah real smooth...)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

wtf is up with u

2011-10-27 @ 17:09:26

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback