that thang

Yesterday I went home to one of my gay friends and we drank and played games and had an genuinely good time!
We played singstar and I made my team win by far, and I can't even sing haha (I'm not tone deaf but, I can't sing).
And when it was time to head home (round 1 AM) we decided to take a cab from liljeholmen because the train wouldn't be arriving for another 15 min.
So we asked the driver what it would cost to take me home and he said 250kr.
So my friend jumps off at Hornstull and I keep on going home, and when we stop by my house I ask: how much? (I did remember what he said before, but always ask!)
And he said: 250kr, it is more than that actually but I said 250 from the start so.

And what did we learn from this? Wearing lack leggings, a halter neck top and high heels gives you a cheaper cab ride if you ask first! If I'd been fugly I'd probably had to pay the full price, hahahahahahahahahahaha *Self esteem rises above yours* aaaaaaahahahahahaha

haha, jokes aside, the next day I went to work. A little hungover and with about 5 hours of sleep.
Luckily for me I knew there wasn't that much to do so I was done in around an hour and afterwards I bought a big vanilla latte which speeded me to max and I played drums on GDRB on hard... I failed miserably! THOSE DAMN DRUMS SUCKED! I hit a lot of notes but the game was all like: NO! YOU DON' HIT THEM WITH YOR STIKK! YOU SUCK!
D:
Yeah, Imma throw this lollipop away and go to sleep, haffta help this kid tomorrow at work, blurgh!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback