Now I think I'm sick

And I wanna go home
Oh Green Day, you lighten my day! Emenius Sleepus have been the song on my mind lately.
And that entry yesterday, yeah I was a total drama queen. Even though I'm still one but man, waah waah was all that came out of my mouth yesterday, lajk damn gurl!

Anyways, all my sorrows disappeared today after I'd sent away the order on the shitty piece of crap technology called hand-terminal (that didn't work when I tried using it the first time).
Told my mom that everyone at Candy King should get an iPhone to make orders on. Even though the iPhone isn't flawless, it would sure as hell be better than the brick we use now.
And I May buy an used iPhone 3gs from my friends brother, but it's 2500kr (it cost around 6000 from the start I think) so I'll have to bust my as- hahaha, I'm just playing, I actually already have that kind of cash! Bam!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback