I've never felt so strange

I'm reading the greatest piece of fanfiction ever! It has me laughing and crying every five minutes haha.
Even though it's a Green Day Slash between young Mike and Billie it doesn't feel like your everyday fanfiction slash!
They don't fuck like rabbits with a lot of detail!
Haha, it actually has a story!
So Billie and Mike are together fucking like rabbits... wait... And Billie gets preggers!
So they have like massive huge ridiculous fights! And they- poop, can't reveal everything, but I'm on the sequel, the part after the pregnancy!
It is awesome, I've cried like a maniac reading it and I've laughed too hard!
Here, go read! IS AWESOME! The first part has 44 'chapters' is kinda long, and the second part is still in the making reaching as of right now 20 'chapters'.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback