Hanna

Hanna Is Not A Boy's Name is the new webcomic I'm reading! It is awesome, I love zombie.. well, uh.. I don't know his name so.. he's zombie, since he is one. He forgot his name! Is not easy being dead!
Anyways, I'm going to spend $100 on that comic on Friday.
Silly, you say?! Well the dealio is when I like a (web)comic a lot I like to support the artist as much as I can so I in return can get more of said comic! Because without cash the artist won't be able to keep up with the comic (since it takes it sweet time to make a comic, and without cash the artist has to have a job whilst making comics and thus making the comic fade away!).

And well, if I do buy the $100 package I get this:
Your name will be included in the dedication section of the Hanna is Not a Boy's Name Art Book due for release in the spring of this coming year! It will be featured in large bold text at the front of the section! In addition, you will receive a special ADVANCE copy of the book before the general public, and your book will be complete with a signature, and sketch from series creator Tessa Stone! If you want, she will even personalize it for you! We just figured, recognition is the least we could do. After the purchase, you will receive instructions via email within 10 business days of purchase telling you how to claim this super mega awesome comic!

quoted directly from the shop :D

Yeah, I like giving away my money for some reason to people I've never met, but are awesome nontheless...
Go figure I rule!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback