.

I seriously feel fucked up right now. I'm crying for no reason other than that I really don't want to go to work tomorrow.
I know it's really stupid since I'll get paid for it, but I hate my job so much it makes me miserable.
But I need it, so I can't quit. And on that note it's really hard to find a job nowadays anyways, at least when you haven't finished school and are without a good degree of some sort.
And who likes their job when they're in their teens anyway? I don't think any teen these days have a job they really enjoy.
And what other job would I suffice for? A cashier? A burger flipper at the D's?
All I actually would care for right now is a job with awesome co-workers, which Candy King isn't providing me with (since I work alone on the field). But the ones I've met are good though, but it's on very rare occasions (Easter and Christmas, and then I mostly work with my mom).
And the ones working at the stores I go to don't really talk to me, since we're not working on the same stuff or they're either assholes that just want to go to the break-room.

But I'll get a grip. Just working for seven days now, then I have a five day break, work for seven days again, have a two day break and then work for another five days. Then I'm done for July... Well, July will be over. Then we have August which I'll be working every weekend (except for when I go to Gothenburg... have to put someone else on those two days.)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback