Clawsies

Two days ago I got two packages in the mail.
One was a costume I'd bought from a girl on a site (she'd used it once, and I got it for 300kr including shipping). Tis for the 70's party I'm going to in August in Gothenburg (really psyched for it!)
And the other package.... well....
I got this baby! I love it, even though it's actually thee most unnecessary thing ever, because it doesn't have a purpose other than it looks awesome!
It sits loosely and it's not even used to hold the belt in place! Uh, it's a belt buckle btw (forgot to tells yous!)
But I just love it!
But I think I'll tear up one of me black belts and try and fastened it on it (trying to make it have a purpose, because it seems like it could hold belt in place... I think!)

Also, that thing isn't all that much dull... surprised me a little. It has actually scratched up my *Bang, Pow, Bam* belt (my lovely belt!)

Oh well, shit happens when you party with your grandma!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback