#1580

Yesterday was the worst day evurs! Lyk seriously!
No, but seriously, had the worst day imaginable... for me. I'm about to whine... a LOT!

So first thing, the day before I went out with my bro and her parents friends on their boat, was nice since I'd gotten of work early that day (around 10 AM). The problem was just when we were going home was that the boat kind of broke down.. well, the engine got overheated and we had to go very slow. And we started heading home at 6 PM and by that time I was exhausted.
So it took us around 2-3 hours to get back to the other shore, and when we got to the cars I was on the verge of falling asleep (was around 8 PM), but me and bro couldn't get a complete ride home instead we got dropped off at a bus stop, we took the bus and then I walked home. I ate dinner at 11 PM and went to bed at almost 12.
Woke up the next day at 6 AM (wooh, work) ate my darn breakfast and headed to the bus. And I was tired as fuck.
The first store I got to didn't open until 9AM. I got there around 8AM. So I cursed the fucking idiots who were to lazy to go up the normal time (which is 8) and went to the next store which took me almost an hour because I had to switch buses, and I went the wrong way.
But I got there Finally and it went by quickly so I went to the next store though apparently the order I'd made a few days before wouldn't be arriving until another hour, but I take the shot and go anyway, and whipply do, my things had gotten there an hour early, so no need to feel anxious.
And it takes a long time in that place, mostly cause I have to unpack and unload and load on different things all the time and take an elevator up and down to get the stuff I need.
So when I get back to the first store it's 4.30PM, and of course the guy who'd been there the week before did not know how to lay an order so I had nothing to fill up with!
So I cursed some more fucking idiots in that store.
Anyways, when I was finished there I was going to take the bus home, but of course I just miss it, so I take another bus that will go around the place and then take me home, but No. The bus goes round and then the driver is going home, so I have to jump off at the place I started at. So I looked up when the other buses left and of course I just miss it again, so god damn me I curse the whole fucking place and take the train home.
And I hadn't eaten since breakfast that day, because I thought that maybe the next store would be finished quickly and that I could go without food until the next store. Never EVER think so, I was so close on falling down under my own weight (and the weight of the candy) that I felt like a piece of shit brick.

Yeah, I didn't really sleep well last night either, woke up at around 2AM because my parents were watching tv and it woke me up and I needed to pee kinda badly but I forced myself back to sleep because I was to tired to pee.

Story of my fucking life man.

haha, and tomorrow I'll be working in one store only! and then I'll be free for five days until I have to go back to work again and work for seven days... again.
ugh

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback