Work work for money

Got a call from the team leader at work, she asked if I wanted to work on Thursday and Friday, I said yes just forgetting about guitar practice I have directly after school! But I have two practices on Thursdays so I think it'll be okay.
And on Friday there's a 'Battle of the Bands' and I'll be there cheering on the dudes of 'Dalai Duchéss', since I know the bassist somewhat, he's in the guitar ensemble (he plays regular acoustic there but in the band he plays bass... I never saw the connection either)

Anyways, I think my daily-morning workout is going pretty good. I have a list of what I shall do on my whiteboard but I always extend it by a lot while I'm at it.
But this morning I didn't do a morning workout since my first class was gym class. So I got to sleep in (haha, I just went up the time I usually did before, oh sleeping in my ass. I'm so smart)

Also, I've just ordered 'Bran Hambric: The Farfield Curse' by Kaleb Nation, cause I'm a nation-ninja!... a little... not really... but I can try!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback