Work the fuck out!

Yes! I'm gonna start doing morning work out! AND I'm gonna go through it! It's not just cheap talk (hehe, cheapsex BDB)! I'm gonna go up 6AM everyday (Exceptions is when I'm working, then I don't have the time, and when I'm going on TET (prao) I'll probably go up at 5AM) and do some quick work out at home and take a quick jog around the house. I've estimated it will take about an hour, so I will have the time to take a shower and eat breakfast!
I'm starting tomorrow since I thought of this like a minute ago.

I want to slim my body down, not rough it up, so I'll also go swimming once every week (Fridays), not doing my old swimming when I was competing though (that'll only give me big shoulders again)
But yes, I've got it all down!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback