Wo-Whistle!

So much sense in that headline yo!
I'm on a coffee rush! Long time since I had one of those! I've always just been tired all the time (blasphemy school and work!)
How I missed thee rush!
Anywhosle, today went better than expected! Got teamed up with them other two girls that I hang with in class and they had a recipe ready! I was actually almost whored out, since people got to choose who to be with and we're an uneven number in girls (boys have cooties! euuw!!! (oh the lols I'm having right nao)) but we got to make a team of three.

As to my other entry, I still think my class suck. It sucks that I'm the older one (I turn fucking 18 in Less than three (<3 see what I did thur?) months!) and I'm not fitting in to this class, because they're all a bunch of immature fuckbags. But don't get me wrong, most of my friends are born '93 and they're not like my classmates.
Yes, I am an immature douche too, but I have manners.
I don't sing randomly in the classroom, I don't shout out of nowhere, I don't complain about a text being too hard to read (because it ain't) and I don't do just fucked up stuff, because, oh shit, I want to finish school with a good degree, not with something that's been picked out of the garbage because I couldn't get any better!
For fuck sake, can't just people manner up in the classroom?? I don't care what you do in your spare time, as long as you don't bother me whenever I try to concentrate!

...
I wanna be a teacher. Just for one day, because I'd probably be thrown in jail at the end of it.

Oh and, take this with a slight pinch of salt, I'm just pissed and on the second week of Still being on my period (yaaay)
I has the rightz to complain (haha, not really! :D I just like it anyway, and this is das only place I Can snap)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback