War!!

So I've started playing Vampire Wars on Facebook, I'm addicted to it! I'ts better than Soroity Life and My Zoo AND farmville (though I've never acutally played that)
But man, I have a clan of 14 members and I'm unbeatable!!! not really... I accidently killed myself when I was fighting, I didn't check my health and Bam I won the fight but got killed (how does that make sense?)
But oh well!
And the New York missions are impossible, well one is since I don't have that ability... poop.
Screw that, I'mma wacth a movie instead.

Oh and, my computer is really slow because a trojan virus rolled in and opens some strange sites out of thin air and refuses to let me use the interwebs, so I'm on the laptop right now. When dad comes home I have to let him re-set my computer completley making me lose my hotel work, and I really really need it. I almost strated crying because I'm losing that work, have to hand it in before the 11th unless I want an F in hotel class.
Fuck A Duck!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback