Slow Dance?

MM, so my first entry into 2010, awesome toad really! I'm really happy how this year started off!
So let's start from the beginning!
I started the night with watching Hostel and most of it's extra jizz (<3 Eli) then we ate dinner; fancy schtuff like whitefish roe on toast, mini pies and lobster (fuck yeah, Canadian lobsters). Then I went on fixing my hair and dressed in my stringy dress (that twirls lovely when you dance but gets caught in everything!) and after some ow's and oh's I took the train (it wasn't late holy fuck!!!!!!!!) to end up at my friend the mixers house. I gave me two pals x-mas gifts and about 1½ hours later we left for the party! I had ''champagne'' (not real) that we popped at 12 and all I got was kisses from the girls (twas all good though) then we smoked cigars (better then cigarettes actually!) and watched the fireworks <3
Then the dancing started inside and I lost the feelings in my toes because of the cold.
So after a while we came to Slow-dancing and I didn't get someone to slow-dance with :( until Carlos Pedro the robot asked me (yay) and I almost fell asleep on his shoulder, I was tired, twas like 1AM and his vest buttons got stuck on my dress like a zillions times, haha, he was like 'It's a sign!' and when we finished I checked the train and I had to rush to catch the last one, I was in panics! And so the Zombie killer walked me to the station since I didn't know the way at all! And damn did we talk about zombies and schtuff, mostly I guess because I gave him a Zombie shirt as a x-mas gift at the party (twas an awesome shirt!) and right now I'm home and I have to clean off the make-up and go to sleep, 'tomorrow' (well today) there'll be another party! and I'm working on saturday, but it'll work out fine like last time (y)
Peace out and happy new year!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback