Sleep!

Yesterday a 'friend' of mine wanted me to sleep at the place he was staying at. It's this big ass house so I was like: Sure!
Now, this is my Ex's friend and quite frankly he's been annoying me with texts for about 2 weeks now.
But I still go just to be 'nice' and boy to I have horror flicks with me, and I know he doesn't fancy them. Damn did I scare the shit outta him.
We stayed up til like 5AM watching movies, I was laughing and having a blast watching them movies and he was cowering like a baby :D
When I went to sleep in one of the bedrooms he comes in and says: If it gets too cold in here, you can come sleep with me.
My first thought was: Not another love sick boy *sigh*
I hate them love sick boys, because I most of the time don't like them back and most of the time they just text stupid shit and it annoys the living fuck out of me!

So what have we learned today?
Never ever meet someone out of pity. Blargh!

And also, bro came home yesterday from USA, but we met today! (Even though I overslept) :D We ate sushi, exchanged christmas gifts (I got a very colorful shirt <3 and green and glow-in-the-dark shoelaces (two different ones)) and watched 'American Pie: The Wedding' since she hadn't seen it.
But awesome day, kinda, going to sleep nao!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback