No shit, Sherlock!

Saw Sherlock Holmes last Saturday! Fucking awesome movie! I got the bestest of drools! Oooh, fuck me, jews are HAWT!
Robert Downey Jr. in that movie is just... better than in Iron Man! Love his hair, it's just so cute (haha, looks a bit like a guy in my class, I wanna touch that yes!)
Loved how he planned out the fighting in slow-mo and then you got to see it in real time!
Okay, so it's about how Watson and Holmes solve detective work (it's awesome!) and this one dude, lord blackwood (ooh, how I laughed at his name. He is sooo white!), is a dark magician and makes London go 'FUUUUUUCK! We're doomed!' as he rise from the dead.
There's explosions, sexy chicks (though I didn't quite think Rachel McAdams fitted in the movie, she will always be in 'hot chick' playing a dude (I see her as a dude there yes!)), really hot guys (well one) and great plot!
At some points you were completely lost! Like when RDJ was naked and cuffed to the bed and said: The key to my release is under the pillow *lies sexily on his crotch*
I was lost in my own drool, literally!
It's both a girls movie as much as it is a guys movie! so I'll give it a 9/10. (On Somethings I was just: wha?)

Maybe I should stop drooling over really old men... It's getting like a nasty habit. I don't like guys my age... at all!
The experience, the maturity, the beards, the skills (hehe) it is just such a ... turn-on!
But, older dudes have the tendency to uhm... get.. unfit, really quick.
I have to wait 'til I'm 30 to get the men I want, sigh.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback