Life lesson

When I grow up I wanna be fat! Then I'll be happy!
haha, not really but I wish I'd never get fat (has mouth stuffed with cake), and I'm doing everything in my power to get fat :D bestest of ways to live life! (y)
But seriously though, when I get better I'll hit the gym faster than you can say catnippletwist!

Tomorrow my brother is supposed to work, but since he's sick I'll probably be the one who have to step in for him. And I've worked for the past two days, making me miss the New years eve after party, which probably would've been better if I went so I'd actually fallen asleep at 12 instead of 3, giving me a nice 3 hours sleep for Saturday (which was hell, everything was empty and I had about 2 ton candy to load up. took me 7 hours, after the fifth hour I was stumbling and seeing dark spots) and Sunday I got 4 hours of sleep, but it wasn't as bad as yesterday since I'd worked the candy down to about a 300-500kg, but I still had to take from the house since a lot was empty.
I really have a love-hate relationship with my job; I hate working but I love the paychecks!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback