Kiddoz

Whenever a child or someone with a baby carriage comes into the hallway of the 'school' building every girl squeals with a fleeting joy. Except for me of course.
I have never liked children in my 17 (soon 18) years of living. And I never plan on having any of my own. Why?
I have many reasons, but I'll pinpoint 2: 1 - They're obnoxious, 2 - I got the worst genes possible out of my three siblings.
I would seriously feel bad for the kid I would give birth to; the kid would have REALLY bad eyesight, about 2-3 types of skin diseases, allergies (against chocolate, citrus and other fucked up shit), it would be short and probably slutty too. Somehow sluttyness runs in my veins, from the line of Fors (my sister is a little slutty, my mom was a slut, my grandma is too and so on and so on)
Me as a mom would just be a horrible idea! Poor kid man. And it would probably also be beaten with the ugly stick, because seriously, I hooked a guy because he liked my Hair, I hooked a guy because he was an ass (and taps everything), I hooked a guy because he was so wasted he didn't remember I was there (he constantly talked about other girls he wanted to screw), I hooked a guy cause he was wasted and I was kinda forcing (bad break-ups make em desperate)
I'm the crappiest of role-models. I've only gotten one guy in my arms, and bitch left me for another girl.
So lets state the fact: I'm not hot.
And kids... we just don't get along.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback