It's just work

Been working for the last two days and somehow I've gotten an inflammation in my left wrist (I'm right handed, for the life of me I cannot understand why it's in my left one!) and it hurts so fucking bad when I work (and I think I've gotten because of work) but I still have to do it, or the money haul won't be in my pocket (and I like that money haul dammit!).
But also, work makes me somewhat depressed, mostly because I'm alone when working but also because people are asses and I have slightly anger management problems (I can't go around yelling at the customers, then I'd be thrown out of the store!), and so I grunt for myself. Damn, I have the futuristics of a cat lady! Great! :D

And today my friend turns 17! We celebrated her yesterday (though she said it was just a dinner, so I didn't have a present but everybody else did and then I felt like a douche for not having one so I gave her one of mine unopened Tic-Tac boxes and I love tic tacs so that means a lot *Breaths in* hrm...) but I almost fell asleep 'round 9, because of work.
I'm unsocial on even weekends :(


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback