Fuck Yeah, Jewish Men!

You have no idea how much I LOVE Jewish men! First off: Who can deny the Jew-fro? WHO!? No one!
And just damn, have you seen the Jewish Girls!???? Fucking delicious! I wish I was Jewish. Me and my friend were talking about converting into Jews, that way we'll instantly turn hot!
But seriously though, This Page made me gawk! I had no idea Robert Downey Jr. was a Jew!! Though you could kinda tell by how hot he is (Rawr) and James Franco (the whole Franco family is fucking hot) and whole buncha other people! (there's also one with girls, duh)

And of course Eli Roth is one of those hot Jewish guys and boy does he make me melt. I read this interview he did with the Blueberries (Wish I'd been on ONTD in August), and I was all over the place. Sigh, It'll never happen though. Wish it could. And damn do I wish it good.

My obsessions beat yours by a horse length ;)

Also, while my friend was here gushing over Eli Roth with me we exchanged x-mas gifts! (The second one for this year) She got her shirt (which she forgot along with her chap stick, girl is running) and I got a coffee mug which had the text: Morning After Mug
And it had two handles!! I loved it to death! definitely using next time I'm hungover. And I also got mints, or more exactly: Morning after mints!
<3 so fucking ridiculously great! Now whenever I bring a hot catch with me home I can just pop a mint in my mouth and wake them with a smile ;)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback