Equal minds are psychotic

Upon reading this (13 pages), I realized that not only is Eli Roth a hot dude and an awesome director, but he's as fucked up as I am.
I'm glad to know I'm not the only who talks to myself all the time, has music playing inside my head at most times and snapping inside of my head/on paper because of work.
Like Jesus Christ, I've found my fucking soul mate, only problem is he's 20 years older (though yay for April child).
Dude is also tough! If you get the urge and time to actually read through what he's written you'll understand. Being a director must suck, but it's something he loves and as I see it his directing career must be like a child. You love it, but damn is it hard to take care of and keep up!

When I start working I probably want to start my own business after a while, because I don't want to be bossed around in someone else's kitchen/bakery for the rest of my life! Though I'm looking forward to trying out being in a bakery for the first time week 10 (excited much yes!) Even if I'll be bossed around (but I gotta work my way up!)

Also, today I got PAXTON! Panik said that I wouldn't get him until February 1st and I was bummed about that, but as I was checking the mail I had two notifications, one from lensway (yay, new improved lenses, I'm not blind!) and one I had no clue where it came from. So when I went down to collect my stuff oh boy the smile on my face when I saw the dude picking up a big box where it stood 'Toys' on... I knew what it was! Other customers were like: wtf.. toys?
I opened it as soon as I got home. The only problem was this: Should I open it or not? It is a collectible after all.
But I'm a kid, I was like: SCREW IT!
And he did come with the chainsaw <3 and fitting arms for the chainsaw too! But right now he's standing with the knife. And his fingers are gone! I love that feature! (He's wearing gloves, but you can see he's not supposed to have those fingers!)
He's way too detailed. I've found my love! <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback