Dreamland

I had the fucking freakiest dream last night.
First I need you to know that I've been on a dry spell for over a year now, and some parts of this dream is because of that (hehe)

So, everything starts with that a guy wants to borrow money (the guy with the cute hair in my class) and so I lend him 300kr (no idea why he needed it though)
And so we go to a field, kinda, with the whole class and we meet a girl that is suicidal and we help her get out of it (I don't remember how).
And the field trip ends and we get back to school and so the Cute hair boy says: I can pay you back now. Here; 200kr and sex (first I though he said 206)
and the whole class was starring, waiting for my answer. As the lights went up in my head and I realized he had said 200 and sex instead of 206, I said with a smile: okay.
And somehow we were back on that field (there is a lot missing, can't remember) and then he got injured, he got a huge cut just above his hip and the blood was gushing, so we ran to the I.R which, coincidently, was just next to us on a fucking field. And while he got fixed up and I was bawling like a 6-year-old, the suicide girl came up to me together with a nurse that handed me a paper.
It was a paper with the permission to end the girls life, with medication.
I was of course baffled, we had saved her for no reason. I tried to set her straight and not do it, but her mind was made up.
Then I kind of woke up.
It was fucked up. maybe I should stop reading Men, Women and Chainsaws, my dreams are turning into crappy horror flicks that aren't scary!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

first it was ok when you ignonerade me for in a half year but when i was texting you,you didn't send me back and that is just low...

2010-01-29 @ 21:21:28

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback