Cook dammit!

So today, Monday, we're supposed to make a main course without a recipe.
We have different provisions to choose from and we can make whatever the fuck we want.
The problem is that since I was working this weekend I forgot about this and I haven't checked any recipes or even tried making anything (I've boiled eggs.. that's it). I haven't even checked the paper on what there'll be in the kitchen! Though I have it in front of me right now, and I still have problems coming up with something to do!
And the worst thing is that we're gonna be paired up. And half my class is born with idiocy and loud mouthed stupidity! My class pretty much suck.
Not saying that I'm any better (though I'm not loud mouthed in the classroom nor do I come with the most utterly stupid comments ever) but there couldn't be anymore annoying people in one room at the same time!
Though there are some people that aren't so bad.

Proof that my class isn't all the way up there: I have glasses/lenses, and this other dude wear glasses (even in the kitchen, #1 stupidity) and I asked what strength he had on them (if you have glasses, you Have to know what you have, or you're screwed and will live with your parents forever) his answer: I don't know *Cue stupid smile* hehe, a lot?
And that is one thing only. We're 16 in the class. I can't tell everything, would take too long.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback