Zed's

This morning I had my alarm on 5.30 AM and I fell asleep directly after I turned it off and awoke two hours later (7.30) and I literally flew outta bed! I got dressed like you've never gotten dressed before, put in my lenses, brushed my teeth and bolted out the door.
With no food nor coffee in my system I was almost sleep walking and my head was fucking pounding on the doors to hell (I don't think I've ever had an headache that intense before) and lets not forget that there's a new girl working the other days, and she had started working on an campaign week (you have to order like a ton of candy) and now that it is over she still had ordered about the same amount. I had ca 7*250kg! that is only around 1.7 ton, not a lot if it's a campaign, but for regular price weeks that is fucking too much! I am seriously bathing in candy.
But I'll give her some slack, she's new, but if this continues I will have a tantrum so big that....that.... it would be big, Okay!?

But at least after lunch (when I'd had 1 large espresso and 1 regular coffee) I was all happy and whimsical (mostly because of the coffee) and I also ran into an old teacher and had a chat about schtuff.
And I was singing while I was working (otherwise I actually just uhm, hum or have music playing in my head with a LOT of missing lyrics) not loudly but still (I can't sing for shit, I'm musically talented (piano, guitar) but I can't sing), it's not often that I sing in public (without being all giddy and schmuff)
Ah, sleepy time!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback