You little...

Never ever will I buy a DVD from Nordic Film ever again, I have six NF DVDs right now and they suck :( They're cheap, but totally worthless.
Read an interview with Eli Roth on his Cabin Fever (it came out on blu-ray last Tuesday) and there's a lot of easter eggs on the original CF DVD and sadness struck when I realized I didn't have that DVD and thus it meant no easter eggs :( So I'm on the hunt for both CF blu-ray and the original DVD (from Lionsgate).
But quite frankly why do they take away the most fun parts from DVDs when they convert them into 'Scandinavian format'?
StupidmumbojumboI'mbuyingmyDVDsinthestoresnaostupdisites.
Yeah, in your face!
But I can't get the CF blu-ray yet, since it's only available in the A region right now (I'm a region B... you know as in blu-ray player regions) and well I don't think it'll convert into region B for quite some time (because the world hates me, buuuuuh)
But seriously though, I'm patiently waiting for it to get a B region stamp and I'm also Still on the lookout for the Original DVD (I want my easter eggs and 'cough' bird dammit!) I will find it, just never at a fucking darn Åhléns (fucking crap store)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback