truth

to tell you the truth I am happier than ever (even though the dry spell drives me fucking crazy) and this never happened when I had a boyfriend, still had contact with most people I don't talk to anymore and didn't have a job (and in that comes money)
Though I still do get unhappy, like all the stuff happens on even weeks when I'm working (I have a work schedule that has me working every even weekend) and nothing happens on the uneven weeks! Like dude! gimme some slack!
But when I turn 18 all the stuff will go down on the uneven weeks! Like BAM!!

So yeah I don't miss the old times. There isn't really any 'the good ol' times' for me. The good times are Now!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

thanks..

2010-02-07 @ 19:27:42

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback