Schmalentine's

It's Valentine's day (wait, you didn't notice?) and today I was working from 7AM - 2PM, it was hellish to say the least.
And I think that about half the guy staff are hitting on me at Maxi Nazi (which is kinda creepy, I think they have a pact).
I had a lot to do today and I didn't get any lunch (not having money on me and we had nothing to eat at home), well I snagged three slices of pizza from my sister (beef pizza, blurgh) but I hadn't eaten since 6AM (you do the math).
Haha, when I went to the bathroom just after I was done I looked at myself in the mirror and fuck I got scared!
I looked like a ghost that had been without sleep for three days! My hair was sticking out in weird angles and my eyes were all... you get the deal.
So now I'm off to bed!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback