Pin-up

Rockabilly, the 50's and in that direction. Those kinda dresses lies so close to my heart it's painful whenever I see their price tags. Ouch. I tell you, I've been looking for hours on end on dresses and drooling all over the place but in the end just get heartbroken when the price hits my face. And you Have to be 18 when buying on auction... like Fuck! One auction ends on March second and I just... I want that dress so badly!



This is what it looks like. It's just... I'm in love okay, I've never been in so much love in a dress since prom.
So I'm pretty much stumped right now that I can't get this dress in my hands, it's from the US so I will probably never get a chance to buy it ever again. [Sad face]

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback