Meth?

No, it's Math! Ahaha, see what I did thurr!? Anyways, I had a math test today and the strangest question was on it: ''A kid is entertaining himself by squirting out the caviar out of the tube. The hole is 5.0 mm wide and the tube contains 175ml of caviar. How long will the line be?''
Okay, first off, seriously, he has to entertain himself by playing with food... Alone? Get that kid some help! Secondly, why in gods name would the kid care how long of a line the caviar would make when he's like ''I'm stoopid and I play with myself with caviar... and I can't say stupid'' Kid has issues.
And why do I make such a big fuss about it? Because I farking can and have nothing better to do!
And also, when in the hell will I need that knowledge whenever I'm out in the big world? Do I seriously need to know how long of a line a tube with 10% fish eggs (and other various ingredients that taste like shit) when the hole is 5 mm wide? Do I? When?
Yeah, That's why I didn't choose Math B for year 2. Oh snap!

On another note, I'm seeing Green Day the 5th of June! Like two weeks before their concert in London (I like them OKAY!?). Down part is that I have to fetch my ticket in Solna, since the ATG have been doing some illegal stuff with tickets, so I can't use them anymore -.- stupid illegal bums. I'm lazy, yes!
But, I'm picking up the tickets on Saturday since I'm working then and I'll pass by the shop.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback