I am a Basterd

Today, approximately two months after the Inglourious Basterds competetion that I came ''second'' place in, I got my prize!
It's a recipe of Momma Landa's old fashion Austrian strudel! Like the ones they eat in the café scene in chapter 3! (oh shite, I knew that like I know 1+1=3! wait.. I mean 2.. or eeh... 6?)
Anyways, it's not as badass as the first prize would've been <3 It just looks so fucking comfy and it has Inglourious Basterds written on it, how could you not want one???
It was for that jacket I entered the competition for, sigh, oh how heart broken I was when I didn't win, but I still bounced off the walls when I saw that I had won something! I was an honorable mention! *sniff* so proud!
anyways, tomorrow I have the day off because we only have these 25min PTA meetings at school, so when I'm done with that I'll head straight home to bake me some Strudels! I fucking hope they're as fucking delicious as they say they are!
I've never had a strudel before in my life and I need stuff I can't buy cause I'm underage, so I have to be creative and switch the wine to mulled wine (glögg) and the (brown) rum to white Bacardi rum (soon 20, just two more years, then I'll be able to buy this stuff myself!)
And I need to buy a fucking scale, since the one we own sucks fucking donkey balls (it's very inaccurate and only goes up to 250g, not that I need more than 250g of anything right now, but it still sucks!)

Oh well, it's bedtime!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback