Fat-Tuesday

Yep, it is! I've eaten two semlor and one petit-choux, I'm fat, yes!
And on Thursday were making more semlor and French chocolate cakes! Which I won't be able to eat becayse tomorrow I'm pulling a tooth and getting more braces, which equals in me not being able to chew shit.
Blargh, and I will be so lonely til like three o'clock, when I'll be meeting my bro!
And I was talking to my friend (whom I miss with all of my heart) and I am seriously baffled by how much homework she has in her school!
I have like what a few tests a month, she has math test, chemistry test, civics paper, lab rapport, Swedish, French and other stuff too.
That is about the amount I have in one term in one subject.
I am so so happy I didn't choose ec, nature or civic as my main sub, I'm glad I have my foods!
But I'm getting trained up for something I know I want to do for the rest of my life, she is getting trained for stuff she might get started into but has no goal whatsoever for the future (like most teens).
I'm one of the lucky few who have realized what I want (maybe mostly because I got a year extra in middle school).
And I want to help my friends badly, because I've been stuck on the same road, but they're not me so it's tricky.

But enough serious talk! My stomach is acting up like real bad... could it be because I've eaten those fatty stuff?
Lets hear what Steve Carell has to say about it:


<3

Kommentarer
Postat av: HANNA - rock & roll satisfies my soul

Hoppas du får en bra Måndag :}

kram, http://hannaest.blogg.se

2010-02-22 @ 08:27:26
URL: http://hannaest.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback