Dream stat

I think I am in love with my dreams!
Last night I had two incredible and intense dreams.
When I first got my braces I had dreams about my teeth just falling out of my mouth because of that the braces were pulling them to tightly so they were like flooding out.
Yesterday I had a kind of the same dream, but I don't have any problems with my braces anymore BUT next week on Wednesday I'm getting braces on my lower jaw (that sounds pretty grammatically incorrect) and I'm pulling out a tooth at the same time and I think that's why I dreamt that my teeth were lose and that I myself was pulling them out. There was a lot of blood, I was almost drowning (just a bit exaggerating).
But then I woke up a 6AM and fell asleep and then the other dream came on.
Which was fucking awesome.

There was a race, like rat race, and the price was Eli Roth. The catch though to make it incredibly hard was that everyone who entered became chased by the cops (the recognized people by special shirts we were given) and so you had to hide and be tricky.
Me being a total whore, ran into a supermarket (ICA) and the whole store was like 'isn't that the 'call the cops' shirt?' except for this easily fooled dude that I tricked into helping me (he was good looking and oh did my charms come in)
So easily fooled dude helped me into the right direction! You were supposed to go to a place called 'the Rotten Fruit' (conveniently the same name as Eli Roth's animated clay series) and he knew exactly where it was and pointed it out to me!
And so I ran like mother fucking hell! And I was sprinting towards a carnival and there was so many people walking towards it (and I saw some of my friends in that line). And as I ran inside the carnival I saw the rotten fruit stand (they weren't actually selling rotten fruit, but wine souvenirs and stuffed animals) and I asked the girl at the register 'Where's Eli?' and she just smiled and looked a head of her (I was standing to the side of the stand) and then I took of the 'cop' shirt (and I didn't have anything underneath) and asked her again where he was. Then I turned my head and saw him standing in front her just smiling at me (mostly maybe because I was shirtless, hrm) and my jaw dropped and then I realized I was half nekkid and covered myself.
And what I hadn't noticed was that my other friend had gotten there before me, but she didn't have the essential cupcake with her so she lost (what?) and ran away and I won (wooh).
What I won was an wine yard tour (I still don't get why!) together with Eli, complete with dinner and a bubble bath with champagne afterwards.
I really liked my price in the bathtub, even though I was woken up when it was starting to get hot.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback