2 inches!

Okay, so here's the deal. Paxton (my lovely boy-toy) has this chainsaw that is like 2 inches (it's a toy saw duh) and a big ol' knife about the same size.
As stupid as I am I thought how cool it would totally be if those little weapons would be real in that size.. like that the knife was actually sharp and could cut things and that the chainsaw would have a motor and would be able to... uuh... spin (that one I actually wouldn't want to work as an usual chainsaw, mostly since well, that's really dangerous, but a chainsaw that spins slower than a real one would be tots awesome!) and work!
But then he would turn from being a toy into a real mean killer machine AHAHAHAHAA- uhm, well he would be way more dangerous to play with and it would be so much more fun!

I wish I knew how to build a chainsaw, then I could make my own 2 inch mini chainsaw (it would be a lot of motherfucking work, imagine trying to get that motor right, everything would be as tiny as your penis!)

Also, today I bought a gift for my friend (who turned 17 last Sunday), I was looking for 'I love you man' (couldn't find it in this small town and I needed to pee too badly to go into town) but instead I found something else (if I'd find I Love You Man I would've bought it too) which she'll hopefully like (I don't know if she already has it so that's a bit of a nervous check for me, hehe, still have the receipt!)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback