Tattoo

Right!
I'm getting inked on Tuesday! The dragon one I showed a couple of months ago. It is happening!
I'm pretty stoked and nervous because I know it will hurt like hell! I'm getting it at the base of my neck (where the neck stops and back ends), kinda centered too. The guy who's doing me (hehe) will be doing a few changes on it, since some of the details wouldn't fit (they would disappear after a few years. Too tiny spaces between the lines). The wings will be a little bit shorter, the whole thing will be a bit more symmetrical, the spikes will probably either go away or moved a little (or they'll disappear, details man).
Of course, this tattoo is more meant for being on a arm and not neck, but I like it nonetheless. We'll see how he fixed it up on Tuesday ;)
I will also get Two companions to go with me. The both want to see me in excruciating pain. I'm so lucky to have these friends (haha, I keed!)

haha, good night peeps. Oh and this will probably be my last tattoo.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Tiendas En Njque Venden Lentes Ray Ban

You produced some decent points there. I looked online to the problem and discovered many people is going in addition to utilizing your internet site.
Tiendas En Njque Venden Lentes Ray Ban http://www.ragsgame.com/rayban.php?pid=910

2015-01-14 @ 18:39:55
URL: http://www.ragsgame.com/rayban.php?pid=91

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback